Select Page

About M A Hydraulics

Our company was formed in 1994 by Mr Martin Allery and for the early years we operated primary as a regional distributor for the UK sourced hydraulic system components.

Over the years, we have maintained a steady growth and have evolved into a well-regarded force in sourcing and distributing a wide range of mobile and industrial hydraulic pumps, valves and allied components.

We are exclusive agents for several European and World Wide manufactures and now have the resources to complete on a national level, with quality, trusted established ranges of competitively priced equipment.

The core of our range includes:-

  • Vivoil Hydraulic gear pumps, hydraulics gear motors and geared type flow dividers.
  • Luen Cartridge valves.
  • OMT Bellhousings, Drive couplings, Filters, Tanks and accessories.
  • Orta Spool valves and Electric and Manual Diverters.
  • Oleoweb Hydraulic valves and components.
  • Borelli Electrical Clutches, Speed reducer gearboxes and Industrial equipment.
  • Hoyea Cetop directional valves, Modular valves and steel manifolds.
  • Taicin Industrial Piston and vane Pumps.
  • Hydronit Mini power packs, Bespoke built power packs and accessories.

We can also source and supply equipment from most major manufactures or use our extensive databases to enable us to offer alternative solutions at competitive prices.

Meet the Team

Rosemary Allery
Financial Director
e. rose@mahydraulics.co.uk

James Pepper
Stores Manager
e. stores@mahydraulics.co.uk

Pauline Rhoades
Accounts Clerk
e. pauline@mahydraulics.co.uk
e. accounts@mahydraulics.co.uk

Jonny Haller
Stores Assistant / Driver
e. trade.counter@mahydraulics.co.uk

Duncan Rhoades
Operations Director
e. duncan@mahydrulics.co.uk

Richard Chambers
Internal Sales
e. richard@mahydraulics.co.uk

Gemma Liveridge
PA to the Directors / Sales
e. gemma@mahydraulics.co.uk
e. marketing@mahydraulics.co.uk